Skip navigation

simpsonsGue sangat suka Quotes/kutipan. Memancing pendalaman pikiran akan suatu hal dan kutipan2 humor sangat menghibur. Berikut ini adalah quotes dari serial TV “The Simpsons”, khususnya yang menyangkut tokoh utamanya, Homer Simpsons:

  • Bart, with $10,000, we’d be millionaires! We could buy all kinds of useful things like……love! !!
  • I’m normally not a praying man, but if you’re up there, please save me Superman.
  • Maybe, just once, someone will call me ‘Sir’ without adding,”You’re making a scene.”
  • All my life I’ve had one dream, to achieve my many goals.
  • Operator! Give me the number for 911!
  • Dear Lord.. The gods have been good to me. For the first time in my life, everything is absolutely perfect just the way it is. So here’s the deal: You freeze everything the way it is, and I won’t ask for anything more. If that is OK, please give me absolutely no sign. OK, deal.
  • Scully: Homer, we’re going to ask you a few simple yes or no questions. Do you understand?
    Homer: Yes. (lie dectector blows up)
  • Homer: Marge? Since I’m not talking to Lisa, would you please ask her to pass me the syrup?
    Marge: Dear, please pass your father the syrup, Lisa.
    Lisa: Bart, tell Dad I will only pass the syrup if it won’t be used on any meat product.
    Bart: You dunkin’ your sausages in that syrup homeboy?
    Homer: Marge, tell Bart I just want to drink a nice glass of syrup like I do every morning.
    Marge: Tell him yourself, you’re ignoring Lisa, not Bart.
    Homer: Bart, thank your mother for pointing that out.
    Marge: Homer, you’re not not-talking to me and secondly I heard what you said.
    Homer: Lisa, tell your mother to get off my case.
    Bart: Uhhh, dad, Lisa’s the one you’re not talking to.
    Homer: Bart, go to your room.
  • Marge: Homer, the plant called. They said if you don’t show up tomorrow don’t bother showing up on Monday.
    Homer: Woo-hoo. Four-day weekend.
  • Homer: Here’s to alcohol, the cause of—and solution to—all life’s problems.
  • Marge: This is the worst thing you’ve ever done.
    Homer: You say that so often that it lost its meaning.
  • Lisa: Do we have any food that wasn’t brutally slaughtered?
    Homer: Well, I think the veal died of loneliness.
  • Homer: [Looking at a globe map…country being Uruguay]
    Hee hee! Look at this country! ‘You are gay.’
  • Homer’s Brain: Use reverse psychology.
    Homer: Oh, that sounds too complicated.
    Homer’s Brain: Okay, don’t use reverse psychology.
    Homer: Okay, I will!
  • Homer: Lisa, you’re a Buddhist, so you believe in reincarnation. Eventually, Snowball will be reborn as a higher lifeform… like a snowman.
  • Homer: I want to share something with you: The three little sentences that will get you through life. Number 1: Cover for me. Number 2: Oh, good idea, Boss! Number 3: It was like that when I got here.
  • Homer: I do have a story about two other young marrieds. Now, the wife of this couple had an interesting quirk in the bedroom. It seems she goes wild with desire if her husband nibbles on her elbow.
    Mrs. Krabappel: We need names.
    Homer: Well, er, let’s just call them, uh, “Mr. X” and “Mrs. Y.” So anyway, Mr. X would say, “Marge, if this doesn’t get your motor running, my name isn’t Homer J. Simpson.”
  • Homer: Marge, it takes two to lie. One to lie and one to listen.
  • Homer: Your mother has this crazy idea that gambling is wrong. Even though they say it’s okay in the Bible.
    Lisa: Really? Where?
    Homer: Eh, somewhere in the back.
  • Homer: Donuts. Is there anything they can’t do?
  • Homer: It’s not just a store – it’s a Megastore! ‘Mega’ means ‘good,’ ‘store’ means ‘thing.
  • Marge: Homer! There’s someone here who can help you…
    Homer: Is it Batman?
    Marge: No, he’s a scientist.
    Homer: Batman’s a scientist?!
    Marge: It’s not Batman!
4 Comments

  1. hhaahhaa i’ve never watched the simpsons before the movie came out. Bt now I knw how to spend my long-like-hell holiday xD

    • Never, like in “never ever”? Dang, too bad!
      You can buy the original (and not-original) ones but you can also download them in http://www.rslinks.org (if you have rapidshare account would be nice tho’)

      • got the account, segera meluncur ke TKP 🙂

      • ehhhh baru ngecek, ada total 20 episode??? xD
        sableng xD


Tinggalkan Balasan

